top of page

Ogston 2022-23 Committee

ogston- Oliver.jpeg

Oliver Deacon - President (4th year MBChB)

ogston- kellie.jpeg

Kellie McClafferty - Vice President (4th year MBChB)

Ogston Logo.jpg
Lauren Ogston.jpg

Lauren McHaffie - Treasurer (2nd year MBChB)

Victoria May - Secretary (4th year MBChB)

ogston- euan.jpeg

Euan Ramsay - Events Co-ordinator (4th year MBChB)

Ogston Logo.jpg

Kerr Quinn - Publicity & Social Media Co-ordinator (4th year MBChB)


Stephanie Hampson - Suturing and Practical Skills Convenor (4th year MBChB)

ogston- mathew.jpeg

Matthew Shott - Suturing and Practical Skills Convenor (4th year MBChB)

ogston - emma.jpeg

Emma Brandie - Year 5 MBChB Representative

Dan Ogston.jpg

Daniel Sescu - Year 4 MBChB Representative

Ogston Logo.jpg

Savithri Sathivelu - Year 3 MBChB Representative

Ria - Ogston.jpg

Eleftheria Karouzaki - Year 2 MBChB Representative

Ogston Logo.jpg

Year 1 MBChB Representative

Dani Ogston.jpg

Daniel Vonnak - General Member (3rd year MBChB)

Mansi Ogston.jpeg

Mansi Tolia - General Member (4th year MBChB)

ogston- Danielle.jpeg

Danielle Joyce - Former President (5th year MBChB)

Committee: Testimonials
bottom of page